Deleting a Folder
In case you delete a folder all documents will be accessible from All Documents view. In case you want to delete all the content of a folder, first, highlight all the documents and move them to Trash.
Deleting a Document
You can check your Trash folder which will keep your documents for 30 days.
Check the View Backups option under the Page info section to restore an earlier version of your document.
In any other case please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org